Coverart for item
The Resource Reign the Earth, A. C. Gaughen, (sound recording/)

Reign the Earth, A. C. Gaughen, (sound recording/)

Label
Reign the Earth
Title
Reign the Earth
Statement of responsibility
A. C. Gaughen
Creator
Contributor
Author
Narrator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
With powerful magic, dangerously cunning royalty, and heart-stopping romance, this new sweeping fantasy series is perfect for fans of Sabaa Tahir
Cataloging source
TEFMT
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Gaughen, A. C
Dewey number
[Fic]
Form of composition
not applicable
Format of music
not applicable
LC call number
PZ7.G23176
LC item number
Rei 2018ab
Literary text for sound recordings
fiction
Music parts
not applicable
PerformerNote
Read by Soneela Nankani
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
Nankani, Soneela
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Four elements (Philosophy)
  • Ability
  • Young adult fiction
  • Fantasy fiction
  • Children's audiobooks
Target audience
adolescent
Transposition and arrangement
not applicable
Label
Reign the Earth, A. C. Gaughen, (sound recording/)
Instantiates
Publication
Note
  • Compact discs
  • Unabridged
Capture and storage technique
unknown
Carrier category
audio disc
Carrier category code
sd
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Configuration of playback channels
unknown
Content category
spoken word
Content type code
spw
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
sky292256280
Dimensions
4 3/4 in.
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm. diameter
Extent
12 audio discs (14 hr., 1 min.)
Groove width / pitch
not applicable
Isbn
9781520091600
Kind of cutting
not applicable
Kind of disc cylinder or tape
mass produced
Kind of material
plastic with metal
Media category
audio
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
s
Note
hn 03/18
Other physical details
CD audio, digital
Special playback characteristics
digital recording
Specific material designation
sound disc
Speed
1.4m. per second (discs)
System control number
(OCoLC)1016169121
Tape configuration
not applicable
Tape width
not applicable
Label
Reign the Earth, A. C. Gaughen, (sound recording/)
Publication
Note
  • Compact discs
  • Unabridged
Capture and storage technique
unknown
Carrier category
audio disc
Carrier category code
sd
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Configuration of playback channels
unknown
Content category
spoken word
Content type code
spw
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
sky292256280
Dimensions
4 3/4 in.
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm. diameter
Extent
12 audio discs (14 hr., 1 min.)
Groove width / pitch
not applicable
Isbn
9781520091600
Kind of cutting
not applicable
Kind of disc cylinder or tape
mass produced
Kind of material
plastic with metal
Media category
audio
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
s
Note
hn 03/18
Other physical details
CD audio, digital
Special playback characteristics
digital recording
Specific material designation
sound disc
Speed
1.4m. per second (discs)
System control number
(OCoLC)1016169121
Tape configuration
not applicable
Tape width
not applicable

Library Locations

    • KDL Kentwood (Richard L. Root) BranchBorrow it
      4950 Breton SE, Kentwood, MI, 49508, US
      42.8734607 -85.5964298
    • KDL Plainfield Twp. BranchBorrow it
      2650 5 Mile Rd. NE, Grand Rapids, MI, 49525, US
      43.0422594 -85.6034463
Processing Feedback ...