Coverart for item
The Resource Learning to breathe, Janice Lynn Mather, (sound recording)

Learning to breathe, Janice Lynn Mather, (sound recording)

Label
Learning to breathe
Title
Learning to breathe
Statement of responsibility
Janice Lynn Mather
Creator
Contributor
Author
Narrator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
Sixteen-year-old Indy struggles to conceal her pregnancy while searching for a place to belong in this stunning debut novel, perfect for fans of Amber Smith and Sara Zarr
Cataloging source
TEFMT
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Mather, Janice Lynn
Dewey number
[Fic]
Form of composition
not applicable
Format of music
not applicable
LC call number
PZ7.1.M3766
LC item number
Le 2018ab
Literary text for sound recordings
fiction
Music parts
not applicable
PerformerNote
Read by Chrystal Bethell
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
Bethell, Chrystal
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Pregnancy
  • Rape
  • Families
  • Homeless persons
  • Yoga
  • Teenage girls
  • Caribbean Area
  • Pregnant teenagers
  • Rape victims
  • Nassau (Bahamas)
Target audience
adolescent
Transposition and arrangement
not applicable
Label
Learning to breathe, Janice Lynn Mather, (sound recording)
Instantiates
Publication
Note
  • Unabridged
  • Compact discs
Capture and storage technique
unknown
Carrier category
audio disc
Carrier category code
  • sd
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Configuration of playback channels
unknown
Content category
spoken word
Content type code
  • spw
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
sky293947527
Dimensions
4 3/4 in.
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm. diameter
Extent
8 audio discs (560 min.)
Groove width / pitch
not applicable
Isbn
9781974919420
Kind of cutting
not applicable
Kind of disc cylinder or tape
mass produced
Kind of material
plastic with metal
Media category
audio
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • s
Note
hn 08/18
Other physical details
CD audio, digital
Special playback characteristics
digital recording
Specific material designation
sound disc
Speed
1.4m. per second (discs)
System control number
(OCoLC)1042567502
Tape configuration
not applicable
Tape width
not applicable
Label
Learning to breathe, Janice Lynn Mather, (sound recording)
Publication
Note
  • Unabridged
  • Compact discs
Capture and storage technique
unknown
Carrier category
audio disc
Carrier category code
  • sd
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Configuration of playback channels
unknown
Content category
spoken word
Content type code
  • spw
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
sky293947527
Dimensions
4 3/4 in.
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm. diameter
Extent
8 audio discs (560 min.)
Groove width / pitch
not applicable
Isbn
9781974919420
Kind of cutting
not applicable
Kind of disc cylinder or tape
mass produced
Kind of material
plastic with metal
Media category
audio
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • s
Note
hn 08/18
Other physical details
CD audio, digital
Special playback characteristics
digital recording
Specific material designation
sound disc
Speed
1.4m. per second (discs)
System control number
(OCoLC)1042567502
Tape configuration
not applicable
Tape width
not applicable

Library Locations

    • KDL Grandville BranchBorrow it
      4055 Maple St. SW, Grandville, MI, 49418, US
      42.9077791 -85.7646944
    • KDL Gaines Twp. BranchBorrow it
      421 68th St. SE, Grand Rapids, MI, 49548, US
      42.8411386 -85.65376359999999
Processing Feedback ...