The Resource Judas, Issue 1-4, (electronic resource)

Judas, Issue 1-4, (electronic resource)

Label
Judas, Issue 1-4
Title
Judas
Title number
Issue 1-4
Creator
Contributor
Author
Illustrator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
Emmy and WGA Award-nominated writer Jeff Loveness (Marvel's Nova) presents an exploration of the classical biblical character, perfect for fans of Preacher and The Goddamned. Judas Iscariot journeys through life and death, grappling with his place in "The Greatest Story Ever Told," and how much of his part was preordained. In a religion built on redemption and forgiveness, one man had to sacrifice himself for everyone¿and it wasn't Jesus
Cataloging source
Midwest
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Loveness, Jeff
Dewey number
[E]
Illustrations
illustrations
Index
no index present
Literary form
fiction
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
  • Rebelka, Jakub
  • Bell, Colin
  • hoopla digital
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Jesus Christ
  • Judas Iscariot
  • Hell
Target audience
adult
Label
Judas, Issue 1-4, (electronic resource)
Link
Instantiates
Publication
Distribution
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
MWT12208860
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource
Form of item
  • online
  • electronic
Governing access note
Digital content provided by hoopla
Isbn
9781641440875
Isbn Type
(electronic bk.)
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • c
Publisher number
MWT12208860
Specific material designation
remote
Stock number
12208860
System details
Mode of access: World Wide Web
Label
Judas, Issue 1-4, (electronic resource)
Link
Publication
Distribution
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
MWT12208860
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource
Form of item
  • online
  • electronic
Governing access note
Digital content provided by hoopla
Isbn
9781641440875
Isbn Type
(electronic bk.)
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • c
Publisher number
MWT12208860
Specific material designation
remote
Stock number
12208860
System details
Mode of access: World Wide Web

Library Locations

  • KDL Alpine Twp. BranchBorrow it
    5255 Alpine Ave. NW, Comstock Park, MI, 49321, US
    43.0588446 -85.6909448
  • KDL Alto BranchBorrow it
    6071 Linfield Ave., Alto, MI, 49302, US
    42.8552688 -85.3829372
  • KDL Byron Twp. BranchBorrow it
    8191 Byron Center Ave. SW, Byron Center, MI, 49315, US
    42.8164386 -85.7240006
  • KDL Caledonia Twp. BranchBorrow it
    6260 92nd St. SE, Caledonia, MI, 49316, US
    42.7972909 -85.5064716
  • KDL Cascade Twp. BranchBorrow it
    2870 Jacksmith Ave. SE, Grand Rapids, MI, 49546, US
    42.9117597 -85.5043438
  • KDL Comstock Park BranchBorrow it
    3943 W. River Dr. NE, Comstock Park, MI, 49321, US
    43.0338316 -85.6663571
  • KDL East Grand Rapids BranchBorrow it
    746 Lakeside Dr. SE, East Grand Rapids, MI, 49506, US
    42.9494868 -85.6117855
  • KDL Englehardt (Lowell) BranchBorrow it
    200 N. Monroe St., Lowell, MI, 49331, US
    42.9357937 -85.33803309999999
  • KDL Gaines Twp. BranchBorrow it
    421 68th St. SE, Grand Rapids, MI, 49548, US
    42.8411386 -85.65376359999999
  • KDL Grandville BranchBorrow it
    4055 Maple St. SW, Grandville, MI, 49418, US
    42.9077791 -85.7646944
  • KDL Kentwood (Richard L. Root) BranchBorrow it
    4950 Breton SE, Kentwood, MI, 49508, US
    42.8734607 -85.5964298
  • KDL Krause Memorial (Rockford) BranchBorrow it
    140 E. Bridge St., Rockford, MI, 49341, US
    43.1195501 -85.5578189
  • KDL Nelson Twp. / Sand Lake BranchBorrow it
    88 Eighth St., Sand Lake, MI, 49343, US
    43.29286099999999 -85.521951
  • KDL Plainfield Twp. BranchBorrow it
    2650 5 Mile Rd. NE, Grand Rapids, MI, 49525, US
    43.0422594 -85.6034463
  • KDL Spencer Twp. BranchBorrow it
    14960 Meddler Ave., Gowen, MI, 49326, US
    43.23882090000001 -85.36922059999999
  • KDL Tyrone Twp. BranchBorrow it
    43 S. Main St., Kent City, MI, 49330, US
    43.218661 -85.75156299999999
  • KDL Walker BranchBorrow it
    4293 Remembrance Rd. NW, Walker, MI, 49534, US
    43.006789 -85.77478070000001
  • KDL Wyoming BranchBorrow it
    3350 Michael Ave. SW, Wyoming, MI, 49509, US
    42.9035071 -85.6940628
Processing Feedback ...