The Resource Bloody Sunday, Ben Coes, (electronic resource)

Bloody Sunday, Ben Coes, (electronic resource)

Label
Bloody Sunday
Title
Bloody Sunday
Statement of responsibility
Ben Coes
Creator
Contributor
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
24 hours to nuclear war. The clock is ticking. North Korea, increasingly isolated from most of the rest of the world, is led by an absolute dictator, a madman with a major goal-to launch a nuclear war. But nobody realises that North Korea has made a deal with Iran. In exchange for effective missiles, they will trade nuclear triggers and fissionable material. An exchange, if it goes through, that will create two new nuclear powers. Meanwhile Dewey Andreas is ready to retire from the CIA. But he's the only available agent with the skills to stop North Korea. The plan is to inject a designer poison into a top North Korean general and, in exchange for the nuclear plans, provide him with the antidote. But it goes awry. Now, to survive, Dewey must get into North Korea. He has less than 24 hours to stop the deal-and to save himself¿ This pulsating thriller from New York Times bestseller is perfect for fans of Vince Flynn, Mark Greaney and Mark Dawson
Member of
Cataloging source
Midwest
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Coes, Ben
Dewey number
813/.6
Index
no index present
Literary form
fiction
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
hoopla digital
Series statement
A Dewey Andreas novel
Series volume
Book 8
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Andreas, Dewey
  • Terrorism
  • Hackers
  • Intelligence officers
  • Special forces (Military science)
  • Electronic books
  • Macau (China : Special Administrative Region)
Target audience
adult
Label
Bloody Sunday, Ben Coes, (electronic resource)
Link
Instantiates
Publication
Distribution
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
MWT12173041
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource
Form of item
  • online
  • electronic
Governing access note
Digital content provided by hoopla
Isbn
9781788630184
Isbn Type
(electronic bk.)
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
c
Publisher number
MWT12173041
Specific material designation
remote
Stock number
12173041
System details
Mode of access: World Wide Web
Label
Bloody Sunday, Ben Coes, (electronic resource)
Link
Publication
Distribution
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
MWT12173041
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource
Form of item
  • online
  • electronic
Governing access note
Digital content provided by hoopla
Isbn
9781788630184
Isbn Type
(electronic bk.)
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
c
Publisher number
MWT12173041
Specific material designation
remote
Stock number
12173041
System details
Mode of access: World Wide Web

Library Locations

  • KDL Alpine Twp. BranchBorrow it
    5255 Alpine Ave. NW, Comstock Park, MI, 49321, US
    43.0588446 -85.6909448
  • KDL Alto BranchBorrow it
    6071 Linfield Ave., Alto, MI, 49302, US
    42.8552688 -85.3829372
  • KDL Byron Twp. BranchBorrow it
    8191 Byron Center Ave. SW, Byron Center, MI, 49315, US
    42.8164386 -85.7240006
  • KDL Caledonia Twp. BranchBorrow it
    6260 92nd St. SE, Caledonia, MI, 49316, US
    42.7972909 -85.5064716
  • KDL Cascade Twp. BranchBorrow it
    2870 Jacksmith Ave. SE, Grand Rapids, MI, 49546, US
    42.9117597 -85.5043438
  • KDL Comstock Park BranchBorrow it
    3943 W. River Dr. NE, Comstock Park, MI, 49321, US
    43.0338316 -85.6663571
  • KDL East Grand Rapids BranchBorrow it
    746 Lakeside Dr. SE, East Grand Rapids, MI, 49506, US
    42.9494868 -85.6117855
  • KDL Englehardt (Lowell) BranchBorrow it
    200 N. Monroe St., Lowell, MI, 49331, US
    42.9357937 -85.33803309999999
  • KDL Gaines Twp. BranchBorrow it
    421 68th St. SE, Grand Rapids, MI, 49548, US
    42.8411386 -85.65376359999999
  • KDL Grandville BranchBorrow it
    4055 Maple St. SW, Grandville, MI, 49418, US
    42.9077791 -85.7646944
  • KDL Kentwood (Richard L. Root) BranchBorrow it
    4950 Breton SE, Kentwood, MI, 49508, US
    42.8734607 -85.5964298
  • KDL Krause Memorial (Rockford) BranchBorrow it
    140 E. Bridge St., Rockford, MI, 49341, US
    43.1195501 -85.5578189
  • KDL Nelson Twp. / Sand Lake BranchBorrow it
    88 Eighth St., Sand Lake, MI, 49343, US
    43.29286099999999 -85.521951
  • KDL Plainfield Twp. BranchBorrow it
    2650 5 Mile Rd. NE, Grand Rapids, MI, 49525, US
    43.0422594 -85.6034463
  • KDL Spencer Twp. BranchBorrow it
    14960 Meddler Ave., Gowen, MI, 49326, US
    43.23882090000001 -85.36922059999999
  • KDL Tyrone Twp. BranchBorrow it
    43 S. Main St., Kent City, MI, 49330, US
    43.218661 -85.75156299999999
  • KDL Walker BranchBorrow it
    4293 Remembrance Rd. NW, Walker, MI, 49534, US
    43.006789 -85.77478070000001
  • KDL Wyoming BranchBorrow it
    3350 Michael Ave. SW, Wyoming, MI, 49509, US
    42.9035071 -85.6940628
Processing Feedback ...